IMG_20200512_102055_728.jpg

First VR Exit the Room in Salzburg

You always wanted to know how an Escape the Room feels in Virtual Reality? We have a variety of escape room scenarios, from ancient Egypt to futuristic worlds, there is an Exit the Room adventure for everyone!

Escape Rooms

EASY

Jungle_Quest_Schild - Virtual Escape
Schild Sigma - Virtual Escape
Schild Survival.jpg
Schild Signal Lost.jpg

MEDIUM

Schild Huxley 1 - Virtual Escape
Huxley 2 Schild - Virtual Escape
Schild Pyramid - Virtual Escape

HARD

Schild Cyberpunk - Virtual Escape
Schild The Prison - Virtual Escape
Sanctum Schild - Virtual Escape

VERY HARD

The Magic Book Schild - Virtual Escape
Schild Medusa.jpg

Virtual Escape Inside

Further information about the rooms

Entertainment, fun and team play come first when it comes to VR Exit the Room Games in Salzburg. Every VR Live Escape Game in Salzburg has an exciting and stunning backstory and a virtual adventure with a challenging mission. Solving of different riddles in a team to escape threatening situations is in the foreground. What is needed is understanding, patience and the interaction of your group. The individual strengths must complement each other and you have to work together as a team!

 

In our Escape Rooms, players interact with virtual reality glasses (usually HTC-Vive or Oculus Rift) in empty rooms. Due to the space and the required visibility of the sensors, there are two players in each room, with a maximum of 4 players playing in most VR Escape Rooms. Team mode can be extended to more players.

 

We now have over 10 different VR Exit the Room Games in store, each of which has about 60 minutes to master. The price varies between 25 € -35 € per person, depending on the game and the number of participants.
 

 

Do you have any questions about our Escape Room games, how it works or the Booking system? Read more in the FAQ.

For more information about Virtual Escape you can also contact us by mail or phone - our team is always there for you!

Reviews

Location and Directions 

Directions:

Using public transport:

Mirabellplatz (taking one of those buses: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 14, 21, 22 or 25)

Makartplatz or Theaterplatz (taking one of those buses: 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 14, 21, 22 and 25)

You can come by car (parking)

Mirabellgarage and Mirabellplatz (via Schrannengasse): 0,90 Euro per 20 minutes (recommended: 1h 20 min for 3,60 Euro)

Along the streets and side streets nearby (for example Paris-Lodron-Straße) within the allowed areas (look out for the street and parking signs). From monday till friday you have to pay from 09:00 - 19:00 o'clock (recommended: 1,5h for 2,30 Euro). There are ticket automats for parking (blue ones), where you can get a ticket. This ticket must be placed visible in the front window of your car. On saturday you do not have to pay, but you need to place the arriving time with a clock in your car! Sunday parking is for free.

Adress:

Virtual Escape KG

Bergstraße 22

5020 Salzburg

(Google Maps)

Locations

  • Facebook Virtual Escape
  • Instagram Virtual Escape
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • Youtube
  • Pinterest
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon

© 2020 VIRTUAL ESCAPE

Erster VR Exit the Room in Salzburg

Ihr wolltet schon immer mal wissen, wie sich ein Escape the Room in Virtual Reality anfühlt? Wir haben die verschiedensten Escape Room Szenarios, von altem Ägypten bis futuristischen Welten, ist für jeden ein Exit the Room Abenteuer dabei!

Die Escape Room Räumlichkeiten

Weitere Information zu unseren Räumen

Unterhaltung, Spaß und Teamplay stehen an erster Stelle wenn es um VR Exit the Room Games in Salzburg geht. Bei jedem VR Live Escape Game in Salzburg gibt es eine spannende und aufregende Hintergrundgeschichte und ein virtuelles Abenteuer mit einer herausfordernden Mission. Das gemeinsame Lösen von unterschiedlichen Rätseln im Team, um bedrohlichen Situationen zu entkommen, steht im Vordergrund. Gefragt sind Verstand, Geduld und das Zusammenspiel eurer Gruppe. Die individuellen Stärken müssen sich ergänzen und ihr müsst im Team zusammenarbeiten!

 

In unseren Escape Rooms agieren die Spieler mittels einer Virtual Reality Brille (meist HTC-Vive oder Oculus Rift) in leeren Räumen. Aufgrund des Platzes und der nötigen Sichtbarkeit der Sensoren, befinden sich in einem Raum je zwei Spieler, dabei können bei den meisten VR Escape Rooms maximal 4 Spieler spielen, wobei das Erlebnis in einem Team vs. Team Modus auf mehr Spieler erweitert werden kann.

Wir haben nun bereits über 10 verschiedene VR Exit the Room Games in petto, für die man jeweils ca. 60 Minuten Zeit hat diese zu meistern. Der Preis variiert hierbei zwischen 25€-35€ pro Person, je nach Spiel und Anzahl der Teilnehmer.

 

Du hast weitere Fragen zu unserem Angebot an Escape Room Games, dem Ablauf oder der Buchung? Lese dazu mehr in den FAQ .

Für weitere Informationen über Virtual Escape Salzburg kannst du uns auch gerne per Mail oder Telefon kontaktieren – unser Team ist gerne für dich da!

Kundenmeinungen

Standort und Anfahrt Virtual Escape Salzburg

Anfahrt:

Mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln:

Mirabellplatz (beispielsweise über die Buslinien: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 14, 21, 22 und 25)

Makartplatz und Theaterplatz (beispielsweise über die Buslinien: 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 14, 21, 22 und 25)

Mit dem Auto (Parkmöglichkeiten)

Mirabellgarage und Mirabellplatz (erreichbar über Schrannengasse): 0,90 Euro pro 20 Minuten (empfohlen: 1h 20 min für 3,60 Euro)

Entlang der Straßen und Seitenstraßen in der Nähe (beispielsweise Paris-Lodron-Straße) in den erlaubten Bereichen (siehe Straßenkennzeichnung und Verkehrsschilder). Hier ist Mo-Fr von 09:00 - 19:00 Uhr gebührenpflichtig (empfohlen: 1,5h für 2,30 Euro) an Parkautomaten ein Ticket zu ziehen und sichtbar im Auto zu platzieren. Samstags ist gebührenfrei, aber Parkscheibe einlegen! Und Sonntag ist ganz normal gebührenfrei.

Adresse:

Virtual Escape KG

Bergstraße 22

5020 Salzburg

(Google Maps)