First VR Exit the Room in Traunkirchen am Traunsee

You always wanted to know how an Escape the Room feels in Virtual Reality? We have a variety of escape room scenarios, from ancient Egypt to futuristic worlds, there is an Exit the Room adventure for everyone!

Virtual Escape Traunkirchen Inside

Further information about the rooms

Entertainment, fun and team play come first when it comes to VR Exit the Room Games in Salzburg. Every VR Live Escape Game in Salzburg has an exciting and stunning backstory and a virtual adventure with a challenging mission. Solving of different riddles in a team to escape threatening situations is in the foreground. What is needed is understanding, patience and the interaction of your group. The individual strengths must complement each other and you have to work together as a team!

 

In our Escape Rooms, players interact with virtual reality glasses (usually HTC-Vive or Oculus Rift) in empty rooms. Due to the space and the required visibility of the sensors, there are two players in each room, with a maximum of 4 players playing in most VR Escape Rooms. Team mode can be extended to more players.

 

We now have over 10 different VR Exit the Room Games in store, each of which has about 60 minutes to master. The price varies between 25 € -35 € per person, depending on the game and the number of participants.
 

 

Do you have any questions about our Escape Room games, how it works or the Booking system? Read more in the FAQ.

For more information about Virtual Escape you can also contact us by mail or phone - our team is always there for you!

Reviews

Location and Directions 

Directions:

Using public transport

Bus station Traunkirchen Ortsplatz (Arrival by train or bus possible)

You can come by car (parking)

Large parking lot directly in front (fee)

Adress:

Manfred Mayer

Ortsplatz 13

4801 Traunkirchen am Traunsee, Austria

(Google Maps)

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • Youtube
  • Pinterest
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon

Locations

© 2019 VIRTUAL ESCAPE

Erster VR Exit the Room in Traunkirchen am Traunsee

Für 2-4 Spieler!

Telefonische Terminanfragen: +43 677 62814345

 

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo - So 10:00 - 22:00 Uhr

Online jederzeit buchbar!

Die Escape Room Räumlichkeiten

Weitere Information zu unseren Räumen

Unterhaltung, Spaß und Teamplay stehen an erster Stelle wenn es um VR Exit the Room Games in Traunkirchen geht. Bei jedem VR Live Escape Game in Traunkirchen gibt es eine spannende und aufregende Hintergrundgeschichte und ein virtuelles Abenteuer mit einer herausfordernden Mission. Das gemeinsame Lösen von unterschiedlichen Rätseln im Team, um bedrohlichen Situationen zu entkommen, steht im Vordergrund. Gefragt sind Verstand, Geduld und das Zusammenspiel eurer Gruppe. Die individuellen Stärken müssen sich ergänzen und ihr müsst im Team zusammenarbeiten!

 

In unseren Escape Rooms agieren die Spieler mittels einer Virtual Reality Brille (HTC Vive Pro) in leeren Räumen. Aufgrund des Platzes und der nötigen Sichtbarkeit der Sensoren, befinden sich in einem Raum je zwei Spieler, dabei können bei den meisten VR Escape Rooms maximal 4 Spieler spielen, wobei das Erlebnis in einem Team vs. Team Modus auf mehr Spieler erweitert werden kann.

Wir haben nun bereits über 10 verschiedene VR Exit the Room Games in petto, für die man jeweils ca. 60 Minuten Zeit hat diese zu meistern. Der Preis variiert hierbei zwischen 29€-37€ pro Person, je nach Spiel und Anzahl der Teilnehmer.

 

Du hast weitere Fragen zu unserem Angebot an Escape Room Games, dem Ablauf oder der Buchung? Lese dazu mehr in den FAQ .

Für weitere Informationen über Virtual Escape Salzburg kannst du uns auch gerne per Mail oder Telefon kontaktieren – unser Team ist gerne für dich da!

Kundenmeinungen

Kundenbewertungen von Virtual Escape in Salzburg

Standort und Anfahrt Virtual Escape Traunkirchen

Anfahrt:

Mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln:

Haltestelle Traunkirchen Ortsplatz (Anreise mit Zug oder Bus möglich)

Mit dem Auto (Parkmöglichkeiten):

Großer Parkplatz direkt davor (kostenpflichtig)

Adresse:

Manfred Mayer

Ortsplatz 13

4801 Traunkirchen am Traunsee, Austria

(Google Maps)

Standorte

  • Facebook Virtual Escape
  • Instagram Virtual Escape
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • Youtube
  • Pinterest
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon

© 2020 VIRTUAL ESCAPE