VR Escape Room Vouchers

The perfect present!

Did you know that gifts for a shared experience are known to be received the best? Especially since they bring great moments and challenge you as a team.

 

With our Escape Room vouchers, you're not only giving away a spectacular VR exit-the-room experience, but also share memories that will last forever!

What are Virtual Escape Rooms?

  • Duration of experience: approx. 1 hour

  • Prices:  31€-39€ per person

  • Number of players: 2-8 people

  • Minimum age: 10 years (except for Horror Escapes)

How to give away our coupons?

Gutschein freigestellt Virtual Escape Room Gutscheine

1. Select voucher

You have the choice of vouchers between 25 and 50 euros - or for 1 to 8 players.
Buy the voucher conveniently online! After having booked, you will receive an email with your valid voucher!

Or: use voucher template

We have created a voucher template for anyone who would like to give away a voucher in our design but cannot come to one of our locations. (Not mandatory!)

gift.png

3. Give away a voucher

What could be nicer than an experience that you share with your loved ones?

Order a VR Escape Room voucher now and give away a fun memory!

4. Redeem voucher

The recipient can choose one of over 25 exciting VR escape room adventures and book an appointment directly online with their new voucher!

Alle Abenteuer Überblick.jpg
 

Why Virtual Escape?

We'll show you why our Virtual Escape vouchers should be your gift of choice for a shared VR experience!

We love presents!

Gifts are firmly anchored in our culture and in our social life. We show others our appreciation and willingness to make them happy. And let's be honest: who doesn't love a gift? Even the gift itself evoques feelings of happiness within us. 

 

So, no wonder that gifts are used for more occasions: Whether it's a birthday, Christmas, St. Nicholas Day, Easter, an anniversary or sometimes just to make someone happy - special gifts are always well received. 


But the fact that we like to give away a lot doesn't always make it easy for us. One is always faced with the question: What am I giving? What does the other person like? What actually makes a good gift?

Although there are always individual preferences in people - there are also some regularities that we like. Our Virtual Escape vouchers score high across the board. Why? We'll show you:

You have different vouchers to choose from

Coupons for shared experiences can be a great gift - sometimes, however, there is the problem that the amount isn't enough for the whole group or that there is still some value left at the end. This can be annoying and reduce the joy of the gift significantly.

That's why we have adjusted the amounts of our Virtual Escape vouchers according to the needs of our players. You have the choice between vouchers for a virtual reality adventure for 2-8 people - or you decide on a fixed amount of money between 25 and 50 euros.

Evidently, you have a wide choice to give away exactly what you really want to give away! Not more and not less. 

gutschein vorschau bild.PNG

Appealing design

One thing is clear: nobody wants a boring gift! And nothing that looks boring either - because the first impression counts. The gift of your choice should look good. Otherwise, the joy of the recipient is quickly reduced at sight. Vouchers in particular can sometimes look pretty bland. That is why we have made it our task to design a particularly attractive voucher.

Our Virtual Escape voucher is already impressive from the outside. But, as the saying goes, the inner values also count - that's why our voucher is visually appealing on the outside as well as on the inside. The person of your choice will be mesmerized when they open the voucher! 

Innere Hauptansicht Virtual Escape Room Gutscheine

Over 25 exciting virtual reality games to choose from!

What would a voucher be if you couldn't do much with it except redeem it for one specific thing? Correct, It would be quite monotonous. As the recipient, we are happy when the person giving the gift chooses something for us. But, we often would prefer to be able to decide for ourselves.

With the Virtual Escape vouchers, this is possible: You give away an invitation to the person of your choice and they get to choose between 25 different virtual reality games. From escaping a pyramid, to a trip into space, to scary horror games - everything is included. Thus, the receiver can redeem their voucher for the VR game of their choice according to their mood.

For every occasion

As already mentioned, there are dozens of occasions for gifts. Each occasion often requires something different. This can be quite stressful when looking for a gift, especially when we don't yet know exactly what occasion we want to surprise a person for.

That's where a gift certificate for a joint virtual reality adventure comes in handy! No matter what the weather is like or whether you are celebrating an anniversary or a birthday - our vouchers are always well received.

Frau Daumen oben Virtual Escape Room Gutscheine

Suitable for everyone

Everyone has certainly experienced it: finding a suitable gift for someone is sometimes not easy. One person loves action, the other person prefers something different. Personal preferences or age can make premature gift selection quite tricky.

Even better if a gift can meet every individual challenge. Our Virtual Escape vouchers can be very helpful for this. Our VR games are suitable for people over the age of 10 (except for horror games). Furthermore, our games offer a wide range for individual preferences. Clearly, with our vouchers you will always make the right choice!

Alter Mann Virtual Escape Escape Room Gutschein

Unique experience 

Gifts should ideally be something special - something you won't forget. But how do you find something like that? Well, you've come to the right place.

A Virtual Escape Adventure is anything but ordinary: The presentee is allowed to dive into a spectacular reality of their choice together with their loved ones. Within a short time, you will forget that you are actually moving around in the premises of Virtual Escape.

So, if you want to surprise your loved ones with a very special experience - then our voucher should be the gift of your choice. 

Experience the technical revolution up close

Being able to experience virtual reality is a luxury that has not been available for long. Technical development is advancing more and more, opening up completely new worlds for us with virtual reality.

Who wouldn't want to be part of this special process? With a voucher for a VR experience, you now have the opportunity to invite a loved one to experience this technical revolution. And you'll be surprised: Even technology-avoiders will have great fun with virtual reality games, because they open up completely new possibilities for gaming.

VR Brille Mann Virtual Escape Escape Room Gutschein

Team-building

Nothing is cooler than tackling and solving exciting challenges together as a team. This creates a lot of trust, appreciation and empathy. Thus, you will function even better together after this experience, whether as friends, family or companies.

Evidently, a voucher for Virtual Escape is the perfect gift, because in our VR games you have to work closely together as a team and solve tricky puzzles.

Teambuilding Virtual Escape Escape Room Gutschein

VR Escape Room Gutscheine

Das perfekte Geschenk!

Wusstest du, dass Geschenke für ein gemeinsames Erlebnis bekanntlich am besten ankommen? Denn sie bringen tolle Momente und fordern euch als Team heraus.

 

Mit unseren Escape Room Gutscheinen verschenkst du damit nicht nur ein spektakuläres VR-Exit-the-Room-Erlebnis sondern zugleich gemeinsame Erinnerungen, die für ewig halten werden!

Was sind Virtual Escape Rooms?

  • Erlebnisdauer: ca. 1 Stunde

  • Preise: ab 31€ p.P

  • Spieleranzahl: 2-8 Personen

  • Mindestalter: 10 Jahre (ausgenommen Horror Escapes)

So einfach verschenkst du Freude!

Gutschein freigestellt Virtual Escape Room Gutscheine

1. Gutschein auswählen

Du hast die Wahl zwischen Wertgutscheinen über 25 oder 50 Euro - oder für 2 bis 8 Spieler.
Kaufe den Gutschein bequem online! Du bekommst nach Buchung eine Email mit deinem gültigen Gutschein!

(2. Gutscheinvorlage nutzen)

Für jeden, der einen Gutschein in unserem Look verschenken möchte, aber nicht vor Ort zu uns kommen kann, haben wir eine Gutscheinvorlage kreiert. (Nicht zwingend notwendig!)

gift.png

3. Gutschein verschenken

Was gibt es Schöneres als ein Erlebnis, dass man mit seinen Liebsten teilt? Jetzt VR Escape Room Gutschein sichern und Spaß verschenken!

4. Gutschein einlösen

Der Beschenkte kann sich eines aus über 20 spannenden VR-Escape-Room-Abenteuer aussuchen und mit dem Gutschein direkt online einen Termin buchen!

Alle Abenteuer Überblick.jpg
 

Warum Virtual Escape?

Wir zeigen euch, warum unsere Virtual Escape Gutscheine für ein gemeinsames VR-Erlebnis das Geschenk eurer Wahl sein sollten.

Wir lieben Geschenke!

Geschenke sind fest in unserer Kultur und in unserem sozialen Leben verankert. Wir zeigen anderen damit unsere Wertschätzung und Bereitschaft ihnen eine Freude zu bereiten. Und mal ehrlich: Wer freut sich nicht über Geschenke? Doch auch das Schenken selbst setzt Glücksgefühle in uns frei. 

 

Kein Wunder also, dass Geschenke zu immer mehr Anlässen zum Einsatz kommen: Egal, ob Geburtstag, Weihnachten, Nikolaus, Ostern, ein Jubiläumstag oder manchmal auch einfach so - besondere Geschenke kommen einfach immer gut an. 


Doch die Tatsache, dass wir gerne und viel verschenken, macht es uns nicht immer einfach. Immer wieder stehen Menschen vor der Frage: Was schenke ich? Was kommt gut an? Was macht ein gutes Geschenk eigentlich aus?

Zwar gibt es bei Menschen auch immer wieder individuelle Vorlieben - dennoch gibt es auch einige Gesetzmäßigkeiten, was uns gefällt. Unsere Virtual Escape Gutscheine können hier auf ganzer Linie punkten. Warum? Das zeigen wir dir:

Unterschiedliche Gutscheine zur Auswahl

Gutscheine für gemeinsame Erlebnisse können ein tolles Geschenk sein - wäre da nicht das Problem, dass der Betrag nicht für die ganze Gruppe ausreicht oder am Ende noch etwas über ist. Ganz klar: Das kann nervig sein und die Freude an dem Geschenk deutlich mindern.

Darum haben wir unsere Virtual Escape Gutscheine in den Beträgen nach den Bedürfnissen von Spielern angepasst. Ihr habt die Wahl zwischen Gutscheinen für ein Virtual Reality Abenteuer für 2-8 Personen - oder aber ihr entscheidet euch für einen festen Geldbetrag für 25 oder 50 Euro.

Ihr seht also: Ihr habt eine breit Auswahl um genau das zu verschenken, was ihr wirklich verschenken wollt! Nicht mehr und nicht weniger. 

gutschein vorschau bild.PNG

Ansprechendes Design

Eines ist klar: Niemand möchte ein langweiliges Geschenk! Und auch keines, was danach aussieht. Denn der erste Eindruck entscheidet. Das Geschenk deiner Wahl sollte optisch also was hermachen. Ansonsten ist die Freude des Beschenkten beim Anblick schnell getrübt. Gerade Gutscheine können jedoch manchmal ganz schön fad aussehen. Darum haben wir es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, einen besonders schönen Gutschein zu gestalten.

Unser Virtual Escape Gutschein macht bereits von außen was her. Doch bekanntlich zählen auch die inneren Werte - darum ist unser Gutschein außen als auch innen optisch ansprechend. Die beschenkte Person deiner Wahl wird also ganz schön Augen machen, wenn sie den Gutschein öffnet! 

Innere Hauptansicht Virtual Escape Room Gutscheine

Über 20 spannende Virtual Reality Spiele zur Auswahl

Was wäre ein Gutschein, wenn man damit nicht viel machen kann, außer es für eine bestimmte Sache einzulösen? Richtig: Es wäre ganz schön eintönig. Zwar freuen wir uns als Beschenkte, wenn die schenkende Person etwas für uns aussucht. Dennoch möchten wir auch gerne selbst mal bestimmen können.

Mit den Virtual Escape Gutscheinen ist genau das möglich: Du verschenkst sozusagen eine Einladung an die Person deiner Wahl, zwischen 20 unterschiedlichen Virtual Reality Spielen auszusuchen. Von der Flucht aus einer Pyramide, über einen Trip ins Weltraum, bis hin zu schaurigen Horror-Games ist alles dabei. Somit kann der Beschenkte nach Lust und Laune seinen Gutschein für das VR-Spiel seiner Wahl einlösen. 

Zu jedem Anlass

Wie bereits erwähnt gibt es dutzende Anlässe für Geschenke. Für jeden Anlass braucht es häufig etwas anderes. Das kann bei der Geschenkesuche ganz schön stressig sein. Vor allem, wenn wir noch gar nicht genau wissen, zu welchem Anlass wir eine Person überraschen wollen.

Da kommt so ein Gutschein für ein gemeinsames Virtual Reality Abenteuer doch wie gerufen! Denn egal, wie das Wetter draußen ist und ob ihr gerade euer Jubiläum oder einen Geburtstag feiert - unsere Gutscheine kommen einfach immer gut an.

Frau Daumen oben Virtual Escape Room Gutscheine

Für jeden geeignet

Jeder hat es sicher schon einmal erlebt: Ein passendes Geschenk für jemanden zu finden, ist manchmal gar nicht so einfach. Der Eine liebt Action, der Andere weniger. Persönliche Vorlieben oder das Alter können die vorzeitige Geschenkauswahl manchmal ganz schön knifflig machen.

Umso besser, wenn ein Geschenk jeden individuellen Herausforderungen gerecht werden kann. Unsere Virtual Escape Gutscheine können dir genau hierbei sehr hilfreich sein. Denn unsere Virtual Reality Spiele sind für Personen ab 10 Jahren geeignet (ausgenommen Horror Games). Außerdem bieten unsere Spiele eine breite Palette für individuelle Präferenzen. Somit wird klar: Mit unseren Gutscheinen greifst du nicht mehr daneben!

Alter Mann Virtual Escape Escape Room Gutschein

Einzigartiges Erlebnis 

Geschenke sollten am besten etwas Besonderes sein - etwas, was man so schnell nicht wieder vergisst. Doch wie findet man so etwas? Wir versprechen dir: Mit diesem Anliegen bist du bei uns genau richtig.

Denn ein Virtual Escape Abenteuer ist alles andere als gewöhnlich: Der Beschenkte darf zusammen mit seinen Liebsten in eine spektakuläre Realität seiner Wahl eintauchen. Innerhalb kürzester werdet ihr vergessen, dass ihr euch gerade in den Räumlichkeiten von Virtual Escape bewegt.

Möchtest du deine Liebsten also mit einem ganz besonderen Erlebnis überraschen - dann sollte unser Gutschein das Geschenk deiner Wahl sein. 

Technische Revolution hautnah erleben

Virtuelle Realität erleben zu dürfen - das ist ein Luxus, der uns noch nicht so lange zur Verfügung steht. Die technische Entwicklung schreitet immer mehr voran und eröffnet uns mit virtueller Realität völlig neue Welten.

Wer möchte nicht Teil dieses besonderen Prozesses sein? Mit einem Gutschein für ein VR Erlebnis hast du nun die Möglichkeit eine nahestehende Person einzuladen, diese technische Revolution mitzuerleben. Und du wirst überrascht sein: Auch Technik-Verweigerer  haben große Freude an Virtual Reality Spielen, denn sie eröffnen völlig neue Möglichkeiten des Spielens.

VR Brille Mann Virtual Escape Escape Room Gutschein

Teambuilding

Nicht ist cooler als gemeinsam als Team spannende Herausforderungen anzugehen und zu lösen. Das verschafft jede Menge Vertrauen, Wertschätzung und Empathie. Somit werdet ihr als Team, egal, ob als Freunde, Familie oder Firmen nach diesem Erlebnis noch besser zusammen funktionieren.

Auch aus dieser Perspektive ist ein Gutschein für Virtual Escape das perfekte Geschenk, denn in unseren VR-Spielen müsst ihr eng als Team zusammenarbeiten und gemeinsam knifflige Rätsel lösen.

Teambuilding Virtual Escape Escape Room Gutschein